Drego releases Cover and Tracklisting for ‘Contraband’ the EP Feat. Renee Gardner, HustleNFlo and more!

Drego (@Dregodagreat) recently released the artwork and track listing for CONTRABAND EP that will be available online and in the streets soon!  No specific date has been announced yet , but it’s definitely on it’s way soon, so stay tuned!

CONTRABAND features your very own Renee Gardner, Aye Soul, Wes Krave, Fewx10 and more! Mixing by HustleNFlo!