What you Missed: BET Hip Hop Awards Weekend 2012

BET HHA sign

2013 is quickly approaching, and as I get ready for another amazing year (and better), I wanted to make sure I posted pictures from a few events that I attended this year.

BET Hip Hop Awards 2012 Weekend in Atlanta was a great experience. I had a chance to not only attend the taping of the show, but also a few events around it.  Before I performed at the Media Appreciation Suite at GM Sports Lounge (Thanks Lucki!), I had a chance to catch Rick Ross, Omarion, and Mike Epps’ practice, and after had dinner with Source’s Power 30 and more at the Microsoft Store (who also acknowledged Deb Antney), the next day I partied on the roof at Waka Flocka Flame’s Red tie affair with Andy Benny, DJ Montay, and Nancy Byron,  and I also performed at the Rock the Vote Concert at Northlake Mall before the actual show, missing the red carpet action. :/ .

Either way here are a few random pics at BET HHA 12.

Top 10 Live Moments at the 2012 BET Hip Hop Awards at Rollingout.com

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Enhanced by Zemanta
