Renee Gardner b-day performance at R&B Elite with Natasha Mosely, Tina Pittman & Jirou Street

Omen Agency R&B Elite Sept. 2014Hey everyone! Tomorrow I will be officially celebrating my birthday with the Omen Agency for the R&B Elite – BET Hip Hop Awards Edition with Natasha Mosley, Tina Pittman and Jirou Street! I’m really excited about this performance. As you may know I have been writing and working on my music for my upcoming project(s) so I am very excited to share some of my favorite songs with you.

I am ecstatic to have Natasha Mosely and Tina Pittman on the stage as well. Natasha has been releasing bangers for a minute and her single “Anything” has been getting major traction (esp. on my playlist lol). Tina P. who just opened up for Silk, Keke Wyatt, Keyshia Cole and more can saaang!Β I love to see both of them perform. Both ladies have worked with Jirou Street in the studio lately. Aside from being a great singer and performer, he is best known for his vocal training and has recently worked with Shanell on her latest single, “Catch Me At The Light.”

For those who want to rock the stage with the live band (for 1 song), we will be starting the open mic segment at 8pm. I really hope you can come out and have a good time with great people and to celebrate my birthday!!

Omen Agency Presents…
R&B Elite
BET Hip Hop Awards Edition
Featuring
Natasha Mosley, Tina Pittman, Jirou Street, Renee Gardner
on Thursday September 18th
Show starts 10:00pm sharp
Also celebrating Renee Gardner aka @ReneetheG’s Birthday
Open mic with Live Band starts at 8pm
$5 Admission, $10 to rock the stage.

The Omen Agency
299 Peters St.
Atlanta, GA 30313

The Omen Agency.com

